• Users Online: 142
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

   Instructions to Reviewers

Peer-review Process

This journal operates a double-blind review process. All contributions will be initially assessed by the editor for suitability for the journal. Papers deemed suitable are then typically sent to a minimum of two independent expert reviewers to assess the scientific quality of the paper. The Editor is responsible for the final decision regarding acceptance or rejection of articles. The Editor's decision is final.



Bali Journal of Anesthesiology would like to express its highest gratitude to those experts who provide their valuable time to review the submitted articles. 

For Volume 4 (2020) we would like to acknowledge the following reviewers:  

  1. Tjokorda Gde Agung Senapathi (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University)
  2. I Made Gede Widnyana (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University)
  3. I Wayan Suranadi (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University) 
  4. I Gusti Ngurah Mahaalit Aribawa (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University)
  5. I Gusti Agung Gede Utara Hartawan (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University)  
  6. Marilaeta Cindryani (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University) 
  7. Christopher Ryalino (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University)
  8. Adinda Putra Pradhana (Faculty of Medicine, Udayana University)
  9. I Made Artawan (Faculty of Medicine, Cendana University)
  10. Deepak Ramadas (Institute Of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, India)
  11. Deepak Rajapa (Institute of Medical Education and Research, India)
  12. Habib Karim (All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India)
  13. Ankur Khandelwal (All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India)
  14. Kingsley U. Tobi (University of Namibia, Namibia)
  15. Navkiran Gill (Miri General Hospital, India)
  16. Priyanka Singh (All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India) 
  17. Surekha Chavan (BJ Government Medical College, India)
  18. Divya Mahajan (Gujarat Cancer Research Institute, India)
  19. Vijay Adabala (All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India)
  20. See Jee Jian (Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore)
  21. Abdolnabi S. Sabouri (Harvard Medical School/Massachusetts General Hospital, USA)
  22. Stephen P. Gatt (Sydney Children's Hospital, Australia)
  23. Bambang Tutuko (Premier Bintaro Hospital, University of Indonesia)
  24. Rudyanto Sedono (Faculty of Medicine, University of Indonesia)


Editorial board